×

Winter Sport Pages

2023-24 Boys Basketball

Qualifying Round: Thursday February 29 or Friday, March 1
First Round: Div. II, IV - March 4 / Div. I, III, V - March 5
Second Round: Div. II, IV - March 6 / Div. I, III, V - March 7
Quarterfinals: Div. II, IV - March 8 / Div. I, III, V - March 11
Semifinals: Div. II, IV - March 12 / Div. I, III, V - March 13
Finals: Mohegan Sun Arena - March 16-17 - Times TBA

2023-24 Girls Basketball

Qualifying Round: February 23 or 24
First Round: LL, M & S* - February 26 / L, MM, S* - February 27
First Round: *In S, teams in the #1 seed bracket will play Monday in the first round and teams in the #2 seed bracket will play Tuesday in the first round.
Second Round: LL, M & S - February 29 / L & MM - March 1
Quarterfinals: LL,M & S - March 4 / L & MM - March 5
Semifinals: LL, M & S - March 8 / L & MM - March 9
Finals: Mohegan Sun Arena - March 16-17 - Times TBA

2023-24 Boys Ice Hockey

Tournament Play Begins: DI - March 6 / DII - March 5 / DIII - March 4
Quarterfinals: DI - March 9 / DII - March 8 / DIII - March 7
Semifinals: DI - March 13 / DII - March 12 / DIII - March 11
Finals: Quinnipiac DI - March 19 / DII - March 18 / DIII - March 14

2023-24 Girls Ice Hockey

First Practice Date: Monday, November 20, 2023
First Contest: Monday, December 4, 2023
Last Date to Count for Tournament: Saturday, February 17, 2024
Regular Season Makeup Games: Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Conference Tournaments: February 19-24, 2024
State Tournament: February 25, 2024

2023-24 Boys Swimming

Diving Championships (Warm-Up/Start)
Class S: Wednesday, March 6 @Sheehan (4:00/5:30)
Class M Thursday, March 7 @Middletown (4:00/5:30)
Class L: Wednesday, March 6 @Middletown (4:00/5:30)
Class LL: Thursday, March 7 @Sheehan (4:00/5:30)
State Diving Open: Thursday, March 14 @ Middletown (4:00/5:30)
Swimming Trials (Warm-Up/Start)
Class S: Friday, March 8 @Cornerstone Hartford (4:00/5:15)
Class M Saturday, March 9 @Cheshire (5:30/6:45)
Class L: Saturday, March 9 @Cornerstone (10:00/11:15)
Class LL: Saturday, March 9 @Cornerstone (3:15/4:30)
Swimming Finals (Warm-Up/Start)
Class S: Monday, March 11 @Cornerstone (5:00/6:00)
Class M Monday, March 11 @Wesleyan (5:00/6:00)
Class L: Tuesday, March 12 @Cornerstone (5:00/6:00)
Class LL: Tuesday, March 12 @Wesleyan (5:00/6:00)
State Open Championship Saturday, March 16 @Yale (11:00/1:00)

2023-24 Indoor Track

Divisional Championships Floyd Little Athletic Center New Haven
Class LL: Thursday, February 8 4:30pm
Class L: Saturday, February 10 10:00am
Class M: Saturday, February 10 4:00pm
Class S: Friday, February 9 4:30pm
State Open Championship Saturday, February 17 12:00pm @Floyd Little Athletic Center
New England Championship Mar. 2 & 3

2023-24 Wrestling

Divisional Championships Feb. 16 & 17
LL: @Trumbull High School
L: @Wilton High School
M: @Guilford High School
S: @Killingly High School
State Open & Girls Championship Feb. 23 & 24 @Floyd Little Athletic Center
New England Championship Mar. 2 & 3

2023-24 Cheerleading Championships

State Championship: Saturday March 2 - Trumbull HS
Morning Session: Class M, S
Afternoon Session: Class Coed, LL & L
Snow Date: Sunday March 3
New England Competition: March 16 @Worcester State University, Worcester MA

2023-24 Dance

State Championship: Saturday February 24 @ Hamden HS
Registration will begin at 9:00 am
Doors open for spectators at 10:00am
Event begins at 11:00am
Snow Date: Sunday February 25

2023-24 Gymnastics

Team Divisional Championships Sat. Feb 24 @Jonathan Law
Class M 9:00am
Class L 1:00pm
Class S 5:00pm
State Open Championship Sat. March 2 12:00pm @New Milford

Fall Sport Pages

2023 Football

2023 Cross Country Championships

2023 Field Hockey Championships

2023 Fall Golf Championships

2023 Boys Soccer Championships

2023 Girls Soccer Championships

2023 Girls Swimming Championships

2023 Girls Volleyball Championships